Contacts

View map

View map

4, Rūpnīcu Street
Olaine, LV-2114
Latvia


Phone: +371 67069812
Fax: +371 67069815
E-mail: np@nordicplast.lv
Registration No.: 40003495810
Bank: Nordea Bank Finland Plc., NDEALV2X
Account No.: LV45NDEA0000083145717(EUR)
   

Employee contacts

Viktorija Jurkevica
Office manager

Phone No.: +371 67069812
viktorija.jurkevica@nordicplast.lv

Andris Trumars
Director

Mob.: +371 26865745
andris.trumars@nordicplast.lv

Andris Vanags
Head of Logistics department

Mob.: +371 26336341
andris.vanags@petbaltija.lv

Maris Lukins
Purchase Manager

Phone No.: +371 67069812
Mob.: +371 20232414
maris.lukins@ecobaltia.lv

Aigars Krencs
Purveyor

Phone No.:  +371 67069812
Mob.: +371 28350001        
aigars@nordicplast.lv

Irina Dumanska
Sales Manager

Phone No.: +371 67069812
Mob.: +371 26389426
irina.dumanska@nordicplast.lv

Evija Jumeja
Warehouse manager

Mob.: +371 26058605
evija@nordicplast.lv

Nelli Kudrina
Head of production

Phone No.:  +371 67069812
Mob.: +371 26587093        
nelli@nordicplast.lv

Anete Aleksandrova
Administrative manager

Mob.:+371 26848641
anete.aleksandrova@nordicplast.lv

Vitalijs Rakels
Chief Engineer

Phone No.:  +371 67069812
Mob.: +371 28660818
vitalijs@nordicplast.lv

Raitis Drozdovs
Mechanics technologist

Mob.: +371 28392091
raitis.drozdovs@nordicplast.lv

Sannija Jelsmane
Production technologist

Mob.: +371 67069812
sannija.jelsmane@nordicplast.lv

Sandis Fogelmanis
Assistant of Mechanics department

Mob.: +371 29195763
sandis.fogelmanis@nordicplast.lv

Contacts title

Phone: +371 67069812

Eco Baltija group. Read more www.ecobaltija.lv