Contacts

View map

View map

4, Rūpnīcu Street
Olaine, LV-2114
Latvia


Phone: +371 25726502
   
E-mail: np@nordicplast.lv
Registration No.: 40003495810
Bank:

Luminor Bank AS,

RIKOLV2X

Account No.:

 

LV04RIKO0000083145717(EUR)
   

Employee contacts

Viktorija Jurkevica
Office manager

Phone No.: +37125726502
viktorija.jurkevica@nordicplast.lv

Andris Trumars
Director

Mob.: +371 26865745
andris.trumars@nordicplast.lv

Maris Lukins
Purchase Manager

Mob.: +371 20232414
maris.lukins@nordicplast.lv

Ilze Daņilova
Sales Manager

Mob.: +371 26389426
ilze.danilova@nordicplast.lv

Aigars Krencs
Purveyor

Mob.: +371 28350001        
aigars@nordicplast.lv

Roberts Antonovs
Project Assistant

Mob.: +371 27306867
roberts.antonovs@nordicplast.lv

Anete Aleksandrova
Administrative manager

Mob.:+371 26848641
anete.aleksandrova@nordicplast.lv

Evija Jumeja
Warehouse manager

Mob.: +371 26058605
evija@nordicplast.lv

Dmitrijs Slisko
Chief Engineer

Mob.: +371 28648246
dmitrijs.slisko@nordicplast.lv

Sannija Jelsmane
Production manager

Mob.: +371 67069812
sannija.jelsmane@nordicplast.lv

Sandis Fogelmanis
Head of Technical Department

Mob.: +371 29195763
sandis.fogelmanis@nordicplast.lv

Edgars Ozols
Storekeeper

Mob.: +371 28677470
edgars.ozols@nordicplast.lv 

Armands Skutelis
Production technologist

Phone No.:  +371 29387267
armands.skutelis@nordicplast.lv

Contacts title

Phone: +371 25726502

Eco Baltija group. Read more www.ecobaltija.lv